2018-2020 Strategy

                            Our three year plan to empower our members and enhance the strength of the profession.

                            Federal Election

                            Read our Election Platform and responses from the political parties

                            Anzac Hall Campaign

                            Sign our online petition to stop the demolition of Anzac Hall.

                            About the Australian Institute of Architects

                            The Australian Institute of Architects is the peak body for the architectural profession in Australia, representing 11,000 members. The Institute works to improve our built environment by promoting quality, responsible, sustainable design. Through its members, the Institute plays a major role in shaping Australia's future. Learn more.

                            Awards gallery

                            2018 National Architecture Awards
                            Bendigo Hospital by Silver Thomas Hanley with Bates Smart.
                            Photo: Shannon McGrath

                            2018 National Architecture Awards.
                            krakani lumi by Taylor and Hinds Architects with the Aboriginal Land Council.
                            Photo: Adam Gibson

                            2018 National Architecture Awards
                            Optus Stadium by HASSELL COX HKS.
                            Photo: Peter Bennetts

                            2018 National Architecture Awards
                            Joynton Avenue Creative Centre and Precinct by Peter Stutchbury Architecture in association with Design 5 – Architects for City of Sydney.
                            Photo: Michael Nicholson


                            2019 Gold Medal winners

                            Expatriates Hank Koning and Julie Eizenberg – who have led a movement of architect-designed social housing and community-focused projects in the United States – have been honoured with the 2019 Gold Medal.

                            Read more

                            National champions of architecture honoured

                            Congratulations to all the 2019 National Prize winners announced at the National Architecture Conference.

                            Read more 

                            From the President

                            Learn more from Immediate Past President Clare Cousins in this month's message.

                            亚博棋牌| 亚博体育优惠套利| 亚博体育安卓全国| 亚博体育阿里| 亚博体育送火机免费| 亚博官网注册| 亚博体育赌钱| 亚博体育官网贵宾登入| 亚博体育亚博体育| 支付宝解除亚博| 亚博体育账号注册| 亚博体育Zippo| 亚博体育vip3| 投诉亚博| 亚博网址| 亚博体育app彩票| 亚博体育官方苹果入口| 亚博appios| 亚博体育手机客户端app| 亚博官网亚博体育进入官网| 亚博体育在线投注| 亚博体育是赌博嘛| 亚博体育官网下载| 亚博提现规则| 亚博力滑雪场门票| 在亚博体育上买球靠谱| yabo88亚博体育官网| 亚博体育提现一般多久到账| 亚博体育登录网址| 亚博体育苹果系统| 亚博体育主页| 亚博体育软件下载| 玩亚博非法| 亚博体育苹果app| 亚博AG下载| 亚博体育官网app| 亚博足球彩票| 亚博体育ios| 亚博体育有效流水| 亚博体育在百家欧赔| 亚博体育下免费| http://www.jiudianzhaopin.com/cccSYvkp/09142.html http://www.jiudianzhaopin.com/cccNGBEb/ http://www.jiudianzhaopin.com/ccc2oyiJ/ http://www.jiudianzhaopin.com/cccqoxG3/ http://www.jiudianzhaopin.com/cccWtwUx/ http://www.jiudianzhaopin.com/cccgDx8R/